Kongress Servis
  • Tel: +998 71 205 14 14
  • RU
  • UZ
  • EN
slidebg1

Dear colleagues and partners!

Due the mitigation of quarantine measures in the Republic of Uzbekistan, Kongress Servis is pleased to inform you that it has resumed office operations as usual and is working on a time schedule: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 17:00.

Please follow all safety precautions and take care of your health!


Who we are

"Kongress Servis LLC" - is the only company in Uzbekistan to have a unique verified database running into the thousands and listing organisations and enterprises, firms and companies of different forms of property, broken down by sectors, regions and personnel.

Our competitive advantages

"Kongress Servis LLC" - offers 25 young and experienced, creative and energetic managers and specialists proficient in Uzbek, English, German, Chinese, Spanish, Arabic and other languages

Our potential

The integrated work performed by one cohesive team includes mail-outs by post, SMS and e-mail, follow-up calls, advertising, establishment of the audience, face-to-face work with potential participants, fieldwork, technical equipment for exhibition/conference halls, coffee breaks and business lunches, design, videoing and photography, transport support in executive cars, simultaneous translation, organisation of cultural programs and much else besides.

Your success

By entrusting all your concerns about organising business events to us, you can rest assured that the congress, conference, seminar or any other event will be organised at the appropriate professional level. This will also enable you to focus only on work, without any distractions on organisational procedures. We are always open for dialogue with you!

SERVICES

Statistics of exhibiting

We are always opened to be in contact with you!

Regular Exhibitors 50%
Established business contacts 96%
The positive effect of participation in the exhibition 93%
Recommend participation in the exhibition 73%

Kongress Servis
  • Tel: +998 71 205 14 14
  • RU
  • UZ
  • EN
slidebg1

Уважаемые коллеги и партнёры!

В связи со смягчением карантинных мер в Республике Узбекистан, компания Kongress Servis рада сообщить Вам, что возобновила работу офиса в штатном режиме и работает по временному графику: Понедельник-Пятница с 10:00 до 17:00.

Просим Вас соблюдать все меры предосторожности и беречь своё здоровье!


Кто мы

ООО “Kongress Servis” - это единственная в республике компания, имеющая уникальную многотысячную выверенную базу данных организаций и предприятий, фирм и компаний различной формы собственности в секторальном, региональном и персональном разрезах.

Наши преимущества

ООО “Kongress Servis” - это 25 опытных и молодых, креативных и энергичных менеджеров и специалистов со знанием узбекского, русского, английского, немецкого, китайского, испанского, арабского и других языков.

Наши возможности

Полный цикл работ одной слаженной команды включает почтовые, SMS и e-mail рассылки, телефонные дозвоны, рекламу, формирование аудитории, индивидуальную работу с потенциальными участниками, работу на месте, техническое оснащение зала, кофе – брейки и деловые обеды, дизайн, видео и фото съемку, транспортное сопровождение на машинах бизнес класса, синхронный перевод, организацию культурной программы и многое другое.

Ваш успех

Доверяя заботы по организации деловых мероприятий нам, Вы можете быть уверены в том, что организация конгресса, конференции, семинара или любого другого событийного мероприятия будет осуществлена на должном профессиональном уровне. Это даст Вам также возможность сконцентрировать свое внимание только на работе, не отвлекаясь на организационные процедуры.

СТАТИСТИКА МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Мы всегда готовы к диалогу с Вами!

56 проведенным мероприятий
Посетили из 51 страны
95 314 зарегистрированных специалистов
31% посетителей – руководящее звено